Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

       
Поиск   
Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинКарта сайта

Поздравляем!
Поздравляем нового Логобуржца alenka.aleks со вступлением в клуб!

Реклама

КНИЖНЫЙ МИР

Third Time Lucky   Pippa Croft

Third Time Lucky

125x195 384 страниц. 2014 год.
Michael Joseph LTD
For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L.James, the third and final part of this exciting romance series. "It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been involved a serious incident." It's the start of the Easter holidays and Lauren Cusack should be heading back to Washington before her final term at Wyckham College, Oxford. But this call changes everything. Her relationship with impossibly handsome aristocrat Alexander Hunt has been turbulent, passionate and addictive. Lauren knows she needs to walk away, but as she now rushes to his side she knows she will be sucked back into his world. And sure enough, Alexander - even a seriously injured Alexander - is an intoxicating cocktail Lauren cannot resist and despite everything that is sent to thwart them - and with Alexander there is drama at every turn - she finds herself happier than she's ever been. But as her final term races by, and she is offered the perfect job back in Washington whilst...
 
- Генерация страницы: 0.04 секунд -