Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

       
Поиск   
Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинКарта сайта

Поздравляем!
Поздравляем нового Логобуржца Хетта со вступлением в клуб!

Реклама

КНИЖНЫЙ МИР

The Seduction of Valentine Day   Bradley, Eden

The Seduction of Valentine Day

2014 год.
She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels… She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she’s never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own… An irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.
 
- Генерация страницы: 0.04 секунд -