Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

       
Поиск   
Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинКарта сайта

Поздравляем!
Поздравляем нового Логобуржца Asia со вступлением в клуб!

Реклама

КНИЖНЫЙ МИР

Exotica   Bradley, Eden

Exotica

2014 год.
Welcome to Exotica… Leave your inhibitions at the door Lilli DeForrest is hoping for a week of pampering and relaxation, but when the beautiful Rajan steps into her suite, the attraction is immediate. Rajan is her ideal lover: tender, commanding and intensely erotic. But, as Lilli is about to discover, his masterful touch is just the beginning… An utterly delicious erotic romance perfect for fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day
 
- Генерация страницы: 0.04 секунд -