Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыДефектологияКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинШкольникамКарта сайта

Поздравляем нового Логобуржца Акулина со вступлением в клуб!



Georg Philipp Telemann: Partita No. 4 in G Minor for Oboe and Basso Continuo   Georg Philipp Telemann

Georg Philipp Telemann: Partita No. 4 in G Minor for Oboe and Basso Continuo

220x290 20 страниц. 2015 год.
Telemann published the first edition of the "Petite Musique de Chambre" in Frankfurt in 1716 and dedicated it to four oboists of his time. The work was reprinted in Hamburg in 1728 without the dedication and under the title "Petite Musique de Chambre. Die kleine Cammer Music von Telemann". The second page of the edition of 1728 states the instruments for which Telemann wrote the work: "Hautbois, ou Violon, ou Flute Traverse, ou Clavessin, avec la Basse chiffr?e". The Kleine Cammer Music contains 6 "Partitas", each consisting of a first movement and 6 "Arias". The present partita is No. 4 of the edition of 1728, taken from the copy in the library in Darmstadt with the kind permission of the chief librarian. The score contains the solo and bass parts in their original version; in the separate solo part the editor has interpreted Telemann's crosses +, added occasional breathmarks, and made a few suggestions which are indicated by brackets and dotted slurs. He is also responsible...
- Генерация страницы: 0.06 секунд -