Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

       
Поиск   
Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинКарта сайта

Поздравляем!
Поздравляем нового Логобуржца Лен-усь со вступлением в клуб!

Реклама

На сайте снова проблемы - решаем - ждите.
Не работает АВТОРИЗАЦИЯ - вход для пользователей не возможен.
Скорее всего, проблемы решить можно только переездом на другой сервер, другой компании.
А такой переезд возможен только в следующем месяце.
Пока других решений не вижу.
Извиняюсь за неудобства.

Ваш администратор.

КНИЖНЫЙ МИР

BABYMOUSE #19: BAD BABYSITTER   HOLM, JENNIFER L.

BABYMOUSE #19: BAD BABYSITTER

2015 год.
Winner of the EISNER, multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING, 3-TIME NEWBERY HONOR-WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! Wanted: Expert babysitter. Babymouse will finally have enough money to buy her favorite comic! All she has to do is take care of a few kids. No problem! Who's more responsible than Babymouse? She's practically Mary Poppins! (Okay, maybe that's going a little too far. . . ) Will Babymouse be the ultimate sitter? Or will triplets mean triple trouble? Find out in Bad Babysitter--the nineteenth laugh-out-loud installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series. BONUS: Learn to draw a character page included!
 
- Генерация страницы: 0.05 секунд -