Добро пожаловать в клуб

Показать / Спрятать  Домой  Новости Статьи Файлы Форум Web ссылки F.A.Q. Логобург    Показать / Спрятать

       
Поиск   
Главное меню
ДомойНовостиСтатьиПостановка звуковФайлыДефектологияКнижный мирФорумСловарьРассылкаКаталог ссылокРейтинг пользователейЧаВо(FAQ)КонкурсWeb магазинШкольникамКарта сайта

Поздравляем!
Поздравляем нового Логобуржца Evgesha149 со вступлением в клуб!

Реклама

КНИЖНЫЙ МИР

MR. PANTS: TRICK OR FEET!   MCCORMICK, SCOTT

MR. PANTS: TRICK OR FEET!

2015 год.
Mr. Pants, Foot Foot, and Grommy are back! In this third book in the graphic chapter book series, the cats find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night. At first, it seems their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly up, but luckily Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. With a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these three clever, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats. Mr. Pants's hilarious hijinks once again make the best of any situation. Beginning readers will find lots to love in the third installment of this graphic chapter book series that Booklist called "laugh-out-loud hilarious." With 128 pages of full-color illustrations and irreverent humor, Mr. Pants is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish.
 
- Генерация страницы: 0.04 секунд -